One Liner Wednesday for the ‘Cheating’ prompt

Cheating zero chi t’ing need a pic to make a start so I’ll jump into a fountain and thump one good fist against my heart and make the fooka pump the bright red blood that blues my veins and here’s hopping off to jolly up and live life well again!

#1linerWeds

I’m unable to complete forms for blog security advice and have had breeches of my own blogs happen last year having filled in such tight blog-commenting form-filling whatnots. apols for not explaining that well. No worries I can take part and leave feedback via SocialMedia when I trawl round for a look at other challenge participant posts and maybe hitting the like button will work again but often doesn’t although google seems to register the click even when the like doesn’t display.

One-Liner Wednesday – Cheating?

4 thoughts on “One Liner Wednesday for the ‘Cheating’ prompt

Leave a Reply

